Park Scene 17/11/2015

12270111_1018633764845599_444840190_nToday we went to the walks to shoot a scene for our music video, Arriving on location, I had major trouble operating the glide-cam and using a new camera. As for the usual cameras we use which are the Panasonic, I wanted to try something new, but realizing after the shoot, the shots weren’t probably framed because the dslr didn’t have a grid display, which is used to guide me whats in the frame and out. The shoot was quite rough in terms of framing and stabilization, but I know how I can work around and improve it in Premier Pro CC. When I arrived home, I did tutorial research on how to set the glide-cam up, unfortunately a screw is missing on the glide cam, preventing me to remove and adjust the weight scales.

Leave a Reply

